U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Indiana PYs 2020-2023 Published Approved

Located in:
  • III. Operational Planning Elements

    The Unified or Combined State Plan must include an Operational Planning Elements section that supports the State’s strategy and the system-wide vision described in Section II(c) above.  Unless otherwise noted, all Operational Planning Elements apply to Combined State Plan partner programs included in the plan as well as to core programs.  This section must include—

III. b. 3. B. i. Membership Roster

Provide a membership roster for the State Board, including members’ organizational affiliations. 

Current Narrative:

A list of current Governor’s Workforce Cabinet (GWC) members can be found at: https://www.in.gov/gwc/2310.htm

Below is a list of Governor’s Workforce Cabinet (GWC) members.

VACANT - Indiana Economic Development Corporation President

*Representative Bob Behning - Indiana House of Representatives

Robert Carter - Indiana Department of Corrections Commissioner

Jason Ells - Senior Vice President of Custom Concrete

Megan Glover - CEO of 120WaterAudit

Mark Kara - Assistant to the Coordinator for Local 150 Operating Engineers

Dr. Jennifer McCormick - Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction

Fred Payne - Indiana Department of Workforce Development Commissioner

*Senator Jeff Raatz - Indiana State Senate

Alan Taylor - Director of Career and Technical Education for Prosser Career Education Center

Dr. Jennifer Sullivan - Family and Social Services Administration Secretary

Jená Bellezza - Chief Operating Officer for Indiana Parenting Institute

Amy Brown - Vice President of Flexible Concepts, Inc.

Maurice Coates Jr. - President of CK United

Sue Ellspermann - Ivy Tech Community College President

Chuck Johnson - Vincennes University President

Teresa Lubbers - Indiana Higher Education Commissioner- Chair of the Governor’s Workforce Cabinet

Blair Milo - Secretary of Career Connections and Talent

Paul Perkins - President of Amatrol, Inc.

Rebecca Schroeder - President of Whiteshire Hamroc

Bob Stutz - CEO of Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Tony Vespa - Founder of Vespa Group

Bruce Watson - Director of Facilities for Fort Wayne Metals

*Denotes Non-Voting Members

            Governor’s Workforce Cabinet Staff

            P.J. McGrew – Executive Director

            Alicia Kielmovitch – Chief of Staff

            Rebecca McCuaig – General Counsel

            Sam Rourke – Communications Coordinator